Navigation Pane


Karanveer Singh Tapwal S/O Col DK Singh has secured 90.8% marks in Class XII board exam for the session 2015-16

One time scholarship of Rs. 5000/- has been given to Karanveer Singh Tapwal S/O Col DK Singh for securing more than 90% marks in Class XII board exam 2015-16

The following eight students of APS Nagrota got 10 CGPA in the CBSE board examination for the session 2015-16.
 (i)   Diksha Sharma
 (ii) Shivam Bhatyar
 (iii) Mrinal Gupta
 (iv) Abhishek N Bhavsar
 (v)   Supriya Bibi
 (vi) Aditya Mahajan
 (vii) Prabhav Singh
 (viii) Abhijith P Kumar

Ms Shiwani Devi was awarded a Merit Certificate for being amongst 0.1 percent merit list of CBSE in PHYSICAL EDUCATION in Class XII board examination (2013-14)

Simran Reshi and Pallabi Roy were awarded Certificates of Merit for their outstanding performance and for obtaining Grade ‘A1’ in all the five subjects in All India Secondary School Examination-2014.

Simran Reshi and Pallabi Roy both of Class X got 10 CGPA in Secondary School Examination 2013-14

Ayush Sharma was topper in XII Science in 2013-14 and also cleared NDA, SSB and IIT entrance examinations

APS Nagrota was awarded Academic Excellence Trophy for being the most progressive school in small category for the session 2013-14 at APS Shankar Vihar,New Delhi on 22-11-2014.

The School also received COAS Rolling Trophy for Academic Excellence for being first amongst all the APS's small category showing maxmium progress in Class XII CBSE Board Exam (2013-14)


Quick Links
Download Section
All Rights Reserved to Army Public School Nagrota
Designed & Maintained by Say Technologies